top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDrue Van Meter

5/14/22 Market Menu and another thing...

The start of the market season was so nice! Sun shining, wind blowing, and crowds galore :). I hope this is the beginning of many more beautiful Saturdays where I get to see all the happy, shining faces of my market-folk.

First-off, after a lot of hard work and hopefully a bit of grace, our online ordering platform is available. You can either click our 'Shop Now' buttons on our Home page or under the Menu page. This will direct you to Square to make online purchases.

***This online platform is not for making orders for the Farmer's Market Saturdays. Since I only have a limited menu for the market, I have not found a way (yet) to make a separate menu for a separate location. I'm working on it. :) In the meantime, please make your market orders the normal way.... message me here, or send me a pm on Instagram or Facebook....or the old-fashioned way of call or text haha.

Here's your view of the next menu and see you soon!


91 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page